Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

Eat Run & Be Merry

DSC01183

Nobody needs two zucchini plants. I have heard the stories about endless, giant zucchini, yet in my first-year-gardener naiveté I planted two. I thought, “What if one doesn’t do well?” That would have been a blessing! So here I am, with countless opportunities to experiment and perfect my zucchini bread recipe. The current iteration is healthy and delicious.

Makes 1 loaf, plus 6 muffins
Active Time: 30 minutes, Total Time: 1 ½ hours
Oven Temp: 350°F

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

