Our new hat rack

IdahoAtHeart

My husband has a lot of hats.  When I say a lot I really mean a lot of hats and he continues to receive more from work, friends and occasionally he just buys one.  That being said, I do not have a problem with it.  We just needed a better way to store the hats.  Our first hat rack only held about 8-10 hats.  I, myself, have 3 hats.  Needless to say we had hats everywhere and hats that were never seen or worn because they were stuffed in suitcases that weren’t being used.

 

So my husband sat down and did a little research and using a few ideas he created this hat rack.  It will have a mirror in it but we haven’t done that part yet.  I’ll share pictures when we do.  My girls wanted to pose with it while it was still in the garage.

New Hat Rack (10)It should also show…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

